Dawgs Baseball WMBL Home Okotoks Club

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Front Office

Coaches Contact Information

  • Allen Cox- allen.cox@dawgsbaseball.ca
  • Jeff Duda - jeff.duda@dawgsbaseball.ca
  • Tyler Hollick - tyler.hollick@dawgsbaseball.ca
  • Val Helldobler - val.helldobler@dawgsbaseball.ca

Front Offfice Contacts

  • John Ircandia (Founding & Managing Director) - jircandia@icloud.com
  • Matt Ircandia (Accounting) - mattircandia@gmail.com
  • Tyler Hollick (General Manager) - tyler.hollick@dawgsbaseball.ca

Academy Information

Coaches Office: (403) 995-3241

Email: info@dawgsacademy.ca

Mailing Address: Dawgs Baseball Academy
PO Box 298
Okotoks, AB T1S 1A5

Physical Address: Seaman Stadium and Duvernay Fieldhouse
256 Don Seaman Way
Okotoks, AB T1S 1A5

Contact Form

TOP